Welcome Home

let the sights and sounds of the CyberSlug Labs surround you...

Feed icon Podcast feed
Feed icon Podcast feed + comments

just found this cd

years ago, a friend had requested that I make this cd. she picked all the songs, and I arranged and mixed it. she ran across an unlabeled cd recently and had me check to see what was on it, so while I had it, I ripped a fresh copy to post here.

It had a title, but I don’t remember what it was.


01 Garbage – Cherry Lips
02 Jude – Rick James
03 Caviar – Tangerine Speedo
04 Eleni Mandell – Pauline
05 Prince – Pussy Control
06 The Wiseguys – Oh La La
07 Right Said Fred – I’m Too Sexy
08 Erasure – Take A Chance On Me
09 Elastica – Car Song
10 Jimmy’s Chicken Shack – High
11 Body Count – KKK Bitch
12 DJ Sammie & Yanou – Heaven
13 Salt ‘n Pepa – Supersonic
14 Kid Rock – Fuck You Blind
15 Basement Jaxx – Where’s You Head At?
16 Jewel – Standing Still

# 2007-06-24 by The CyberSlug | Feed icon Comments (0) | Mixtapes | Mine


Your Comment